Affiliate Project Directors

ptaffiliatemap

Alabama

T.C. McLemore, Programs Director
Alabama Humanities Foundation
1100 Ireland Way, Suite 202
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-558-3999 (direct)
205-470-6127 (mobile)

Florida

Patricia Putman, Associate Director
Florida Humanities Council
599 2nd St. South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-873-2004 (work)
727-873-2014 (fax)
pputman@flahum.org
www.flahum.org

Georgia

Elaine Black, Director of Youth Services
Georgia Public Library Service
1800 Century Place, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-235-7201
404-235-7127 fax
eblack@georgialibraries.org
www.georgialibraries.org

Kentucky

Kathleen Pool, Associate Director
Kentucky Humanities Council, Inc.
206 East Maxwell Street
Lexington, KY 40508
859-257-5932
kathleen.pool@uky.edu
www.kyhumanities.org

Nebraska

Erika Hamilton, Director of Literary Programs
Nebraska Humanities Council
215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 330
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-474-2131 Ext. 104
402-474-4852
erika@humanitiesnebraska.org
www.humanitiesnebraska.org

New Mexico

Karen McPheeters, Director
Farmington Public Library
2101 Farmington Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
505-599-1270
kmcpheeters@infoway.org
www.infoway.org

Flo Trujillo
ftrujill@infoway.org

Washington

Ellen Terry, Program Director
Humanities Washington
1204 Minor Avenue
Seattle ,WA 98101
206-682-1770 x 101 (phone)
ellen@humanities.org
www.humanities.org

Michigan

James Nelson
Michigan Humanities Council
119 Pere Marquette Drive, Ste. 3B
Lansing, MI 48912
517-372-7770
517-372-0027
jnelson@mihumanities.org
www.michiganhumanities.org

Mississippi

Caroline Gillespie
Mississippi Humanities Council
3825 Ridgewood Road, Room 311
Jackson MS, 39211
PH: 601-432-6752
FX: 601-432-6750
cgillespie@mhc.state.ms.us
www.mshumanities.org